Ask Gene Hackman

Ask Gene Hackman

Another insight from Mr. Hackman. I made this one as a “summary” of a series I wanted to do about Tesla, but I am rethinking whether or not to do it. I’d probably have to include Edison even though from what I have read, he was a real jerk. Luckily for Alva, Gene wasn’t around back then because he would have taken care of him. If you want to read a fantastic comic about Tesla and Edison, check this one out. It’s amazing! FT 😀

http://theoatmeal.com/comics/tesla

One thought on “Ask Gene Hackman

Leave a Reply

