You Are So Smug

You're So Very Smug

I am doing a short series of comics based on word meanings. The comics are probably not all that funny, but they made me laugh when I was making them. I got the idea because anytime I ask my dad what the definition of a word is, he tells me to look it up, despite the fact that he knows the definition. It’s a bit irritating at times, but I have expanded my lexicon. I keep a small notebook that I add to almost daily. If you are so inclined, please delight in today’s comic. FT 😀

Leave a Reply

