TWIT-ter

TwitterNigel

I would like to apologize in advance for not having a McNumpty and MacKeen comic ready, but the word buffer is not in my vocabulary. I still have a lot of work to do on the upcoming parts. In the meantime, I decided to make a comic about the biggest nuisance on Twitter (not myself), when people feel the need to clog the timeline with their complaints about how annoying and mean other people can be. I think that if you want to put yourself and your artwork on social media, you should be prepared to face a few criticisms along the way and learn to take it in stride. As bothersome as this whole process can be, I think that Twitter is a great thing, and it has helped me to meet a lot of wonderful people. FT

2 thoughts on “TWIT-ter

Leave a Reply

